The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style . What are the advantages of this trend ? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. It is becoming increasingly popular to use fast food and the other products of that to adapt people to a fast modern lifestyle. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages to this subject which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. For the first step of discussion, I will accord to the last test foundation of researchers. These researchers say that the preservatives in half-made foodstuff or food can have a horrible effect on the body. The sugar in soft drinks plays an axial role in kidney stone development and high pressure and some related sicknesses. By the way of example, my grandmother has a high-pressure disease and by using soft drinks everything gets worse than ever until she had a brain attack and she was almost dead. This kind of food has some positive points but just when you accept the cons of this subject fast food is so tasty and I do not think someday you can find someone that says “Fast food does not have good taste”. Half-made food and cans help us to feed fast and save golden time. But these foods have some issues. Anything has a price to pay and in this scenario, that price is your health. This is the judgment time, either body health or saving some time. By way of example, my grandfather loves hotdogs and this product has a key role in our diets. We eat hotdogs too much. My little 12-year-old brother is getting like a hotdog, tall and thin. Therefore, all of my family has trouble with kidney stones. To sum up, according to what has already been discussed in this essay there are many pros and cons that I can not mention of them but in my opinion, the negativity of this subject with authority has the upper hand.