Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is true to say that many people prefer using digital currencies rather than banknotes. Some people believe that physical money will be replaced by digital wallets, however, others feel that it would require in the near future. In this essay, I will discuss both views and then finally I will present my own concern. On the one hand,some opponents claim that digital money is more useful for communities than physical notes. Obviously, most giant companies like Facebook and Google accept only electronic payment when we require to purchase their services. For example, many small businesses can start their businesses without worrying about complex payment processes and security breaches in those platforms because they are using the latest technologies. Consequently, governments can also track the taxation of each individual's income and also reduce corruption effectively. On the other hand, some proponents believe that cash also still require in our society because of its identity and moral value. Although cashless payments are useful, they may not have grantees from governments or authorities,especially cryptocurrencies. For instance, increasing numbers of governments are banning cryptocurrency because of its floating and variable value. Therefore, physical notes play an important role. To conclude, using banknotes or digital money has its own advantages. However, in my humble opinion,we cannot avoid digital transformation and cashless environments in the coming few years. I believe physical notes will be replaced by a cashless system very soon.