Some peop/e think it is no longer necessary /'or children fo go fo school because ffiey can do all their learning on//ne. Others gei/ev’e learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give yot/r opinion.

People hold different opinions on whether it is necessary for their children to go to school as more and more convenient online courses appear. Some people think that learning online is a wise choice because it is more convenient in terms of time, in my opinion, studying at school is extremely important and irreplaceable. Some argue that online learning is beneficial for both students and families, because today there are many resources or free courses, so students are free to choose which program is right for them instead of always having to follow the pattern in class. Parents can also directly supervise their children in the learning and development process. In addition, the fact that students do not go to school saves a large amount of money for the family such as money for uniforms or travel However, I, like many others have always been in favor of learning at school and consider it irreplaceable. Firstly, children learning at home also means that they always need someone at home to support them, while today's parents are busy with work to meet life's needs, therefore It is very difficult for children to learn at home by themselves. Second, children need to go to school to have new experiences or insights into life. The reality after the covid 19 pandemic has shown that many people suffer from stress and even depression after a long stay at home. In short, the emergence of online lessons is quite useful when children can improve their own knowledge but can never replace going to school.