Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

It is hard to deny that kids spend a lot of time on mobile phones. Such a fast leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that using smartphones for hours. However, such a statement suffers from both logical bat and facilities and it should be examined meticulously. As far as environment and health are concerned, I strongly hold that don't stare at smartphones all the time. First and foremost, technology has been enveloped too fast which may replace some actual human interaction. To be more specific, parents will let their kids stay at home and watch films or play games on their phones instead of going to the playground and contacting other peers. As result, kids can't experience what fun playing with others or how to get along with others. Whereas, that would be an impact on their school time, where without any smart devices. Furthermore, the fact that spending too much time on the screen will lead to short sight indicates that they must always wear glasses wherever they go. Take the case of different growing places, in which one is often travelling around and rarely uses mobile phones, while another is often staying at home and eyes looking at the phone all the time. As a result, the former would be more healthy and enjoy the outside world, which let the body and mind relax and the latter would always concentrate on their phone and live in their own world. In a nutshell, maintain that I think this is a negative development for children to spend hours every day on their smartphones. As has been noted, kids are too addicted to phones can affect their eyesight and also their social contact. I believe that there must have some solution to those problems, but it is still inappropriate behaviour for children.