People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that new generations are interested in playing hazardous exercises such as scuba diving and bungee jumping, however, they could be responsible for their personal life and safety workers should not take risks to save people. I disagree with this notion, rescue workers are taking their duty to save youths' life in dangerous activities and they have a responsibility to save more people as possible in hazardous situations I will elaborate in the looming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, In this, world all types of activities are permitted by the international governments and many people do a bad activity because they think their authority will save them but they have a responsibility to save their own life instead of others.`For explain, Many nations improve their facilities for their foreign tourists because they allowed their public to take a ride to scuba diving because they like publicity for their country's development and they hire a huge number of rescue teams to save this kind of massive. For example, In Turkey scuba rides are well-known for their popularity they like to serve their region's advancement on a high level and each year over the globe they give jobs to save other individuals who take these rides because sometimes they are out of control of their machery system. Furthermore, It is important for all newcomers to learn safety skills because they should be responsible for their own souls it's an essential part of the activity to learn these kinds of defence techniques and it is useful for a dangerous time such as robbery and snatching. In addition, In this digital technology is advanced all self-defence courses are available on the internet and it is good to listen to these skills because they have many benefits to save their own souls. For instance. German schools teach their students how to save their hearts during bad hours because they understand this phenomenon's effects and the upcoming generations are strong for the help of this contribution. In conclusion, although dangerous sports exercise is good sometimes and their safety volunteers take the risk to save someone's life who enjoys this age. Moreover, Every person is responsible for their soul due to they also prepare for bad news before the incident.