government should spend more money on railways than roads. what do you think about this?

In this contemporary era, transportation system needs to be well organized in big cities around the globe. Many individuals opine that government should expand more budget on trains rather than highway. I agree with that notion because railways environment friendly as well as it helps to reduce traffic congestion. To commence with, railway is very effective way to reduce air pollution as in mega cities, the most dwellers prefer private car for their regular commute. When authorities will build a better communication way by trains then more people will use railroad. In addition, a growing number of people while start using trains for their commuting it can reduce private vehicle which leads to decrease carbon emissions. For instance, government of Singapore has made railroad around the metropolis which is lessen car using. Therefore, in order to reduce air pollution it is feasible proposal to rise budget for railway. Furthermore, traffic congestion is a common phenomenon in different metropolis. Citizens are regularly confronting this issue in certain times. Government budget for enlarging rail network is very effective to reduce private car using Change the form of the verb use show examples which is the key factor of traffic jam. For example, traffic gathering in peak times had lessened after creating metro in Hong Kong. Also, rail journey is comfortable and safe compre to road transport. For curbing traffic gathering issue train transportation system truly workable solution. Hence, increase money on spending railroad is well approach. In conclusion, government should spend extra amount for making new infrastructure of rail network as it will lessen traffic gathering and help to decrease pollution.