Many students choose to complete at least some of their university in a foreign country. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

Nowadays,several attempts made by international scholars to study abroad. Thus, this incites a debate about whether is a good thing to do,some would argue that students should boost their studying experience by acquiring an education overseas and others argue that it is worthless.I am going to discuss both points of view objectively. The first opinion for this would be,That it is a wise choice to study abroad due to the ultimate facilities, sophisticated educational resources and gifted professors which only can be found in developed countries. Moreover,it has been proved that the vibes which accompany the international students communities generate a culture of openness and acceptance in both the host country and the mother countries of the students. As a result, the state which sends scholars abroad will face an economic and cultural boost. On the other hand, attending university overseas also has certain back draws.One problem is transferring western standards and cultural values into the mother country by the students. Therefore, some of the countries that send their students abroad may face identity loss and lack of affiliation. Another key problem is sending those scholars abroad costs large sums of local money. Sometimes it is seen that this money should be spent on optimising the educational facilities that already exist in the country. Having looked at both sides, travelling abroad to study comes up with several educational opportunities and serves the open culture. In contrast, there are only two main negative points which are the arguable amount of money spent and the fear of identity loss. I think balancing should be done to serve the priorities first.