Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your experience.

Nowadays, society considers money as a way to pursue contentment. Although this differs from one person to the other, if we look at the perspective of the world's system today, we can not hide the fact that many aspects of life only can be afforded by using wealth. In the first civilization, humans does not use money but they used a barter system to exchange different objects with the same value. For example, if a farmer needs protein for their food but does not have the chance to go hunting, they could barter their crops with meat from the hunter who does hunting. It is considered equal exchange if both parties agreed on the same terms and it benefits both of them. Then, when the exchange system become more complex and the item varied to a tremendous degree, society thought there has to be some kind of intricate and detailed scheme to support this, thus money was born from that. Civilization changed over centuries, which affected how the public foresees wealth. Life needs developing not only for primer, secondary and tertiary segments but also quarterly and so on which need money to afford it. Even if some segments are not important for the public to live their life, social media worsens them by generating ideas of contentment and pushing the public to pursue it, even though it is actually a deceitful kind of happiness. The public begin to see wealth as an important aspect of life, although this was also supported by the world's government and the world's bank, revolving everything around the capital, and taking a lot of benefits from the common mass. From my experience, whenever I had a list of goods I want to buy to achieve my well-being, my list would never be emptied even if I had already bought it all. Because, when I already buying things from the list, I would always add new things, and I would never feel satisfied and always tried into buying more even if I do not have much cash, to begin with. To summarize, wealth is important in society because it can buy contentment these days. But, it is recommended to not cling so much to cash because everything needs moderation and we could also search for happiness in many other ways.