IN SOME COUNTRIES MORE AND MORE ADULTS ARE CONTINUING TO LIVE WITH PARENTS EVEN AFTER COMPLETING THEIR EDUCATION AND GETTING JOBS. DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWIEGH DISADVANTAGES

In this day and age, the vast majority of elders are still dwelling with their parents ignoring the factors of completing education and receiving occupation. Personally, I consider that the drawbacks of this issue is outperforms the advantages. In the forthcoming,paragraph this essay is going to discuss its reasons with relevant examples. First of all, the main drawback of the current issue is depriving independent an individual. In other words, the grown-up individual could not learn the ropes of self-sufficiency such as housework, cooking skills, laundry and etc. Consequently, they mature slowly but surely becoming a child instead of maturing as independent people. A bright future pinned with well-paid job and possessions would not be achieved by an adult since he will not gain useful experience gained because of obstacles faced in independent life. For example, the recent news from BBC clearly depicted the countries of mature living with their guardian. Precisely, Kazakhstan showed the highest result of both not freedom and poor grown individuals. Furthermore, the vast majority of the elderly could be vulnerable to complicated obstacles occurred in life. To be more precise, in most cases many problems faced by mature dwelling with their parents are usually tackled by their parents. Consequently, they are not gaining any paramount experience that could be used in tackling issues and making a proper decisions. That is why the drawback entirely outdoes the pros. In conclusion, due to depriving independence and not gaining experience in solving problems the disadvantages of dwelling with parents the disadvantages completely outweigh the advantages.