Many cities have vehicle-free day, which encourages citizens to take bus, cycle or take taxi to go out. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that plenty of cities could have a car-vehicle-free day which stimulates nationals to acquire buses, bicycles or cabs to go outside. In this manuscript, I would elucidate the pros and exceed the cons. To commence with, I think that there are umpteen of benefits for a vehicle-free day which is really helpful for working employees because most of the people had been used own cars than public vehicles. It is true that citizens could not give up used cars because it leads to more congestion and traffic jam. For instance, In many developed nations, they have a car-free day because people have been taking the bus or taxi effortlessly without making air-pollutions or traffic jams. Even though, on many pedestrian roads, people obtain with either cycle or walk. On the other hand, I would illustrate the outweighed disadvantages. Firstly, people could have been utilising the car because they could reach their destinations more effortlessly than by using bicycles or buses. Secondly, if we use public transport, we will get late to arrive at the place, Nevertheless, they could have chosen their own cars. Meanwhile, a few of them are going on a walk, which takes too much time to reach. So, they are not bothering the vehicle-free day. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that they have both advantages and disadvantages. However, if we acquire cycles, it will give more healthy to our body such as stress-free, maintaining cholesterol and diabetes etc. Hence, people could more use cycles than other vehicles to stay healthy and peaceful.