Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In modern society, people are offered many options and choices in almost every aspect of life what the food types we eat, careers that we pursue, or what kind of fashion we wear. I strongly agree and I believe that many of the options we pursue have negative effects because this multiple can make people more confused, indecisive, and overwhelmed. Firstly, globalisation and the growth of technology make many people know and can try everything new or any culture in another country. This globalisation can many people to be confused about their culture and the other countries cause mixable traditional cultures. For example, K-drama or K-pop make many citizens in other countries want to try their food, culture, and fashion. As a result, the country tries to mix the traditions and this makes the original culture lose its originality and this can lead to people's indecision about the identity of the original food. Secondly, the sociality norms and the expectations of other people make many people become stressed and anxious. For instance, from a young, they pursue many options for career paths which makes many younger children pressured and many expectations to have a good career. It can lead to people becoming too overstressed and overwhelmed if they thought they missed out on their careers. Consequently, this can make young generations feel dissatisfied with their current choices. In conclusion, having many options in our aspect of life such as food types, fashion, lifestyle, and career path makes people confused about what type they should choose which makes people become anxious and overwhelmed if they are not satisfied with their choices.