Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. What problems are associated with this trend? What are some possible solutions?

In the contemporary world, people are giving more importance to their careers and financial independence rather than having children at an early age. Therefore, many folks prefer to reproduce in their thirties or even later instead of earlier in their twenties. This essay tends to analyze the problems associated with this behaviour and what can be done to tackle this issue. To begin with, becoming a parent in the thirties can bring lots of difficulties. For instance, a woman's body goes through various natural changes, due to which she might face problems in getting pregnant in middle age if she decides to delay pregnancy while she was younger. In addition, a woman's ovaries have a limited number of eggs, moreover, they tend to decrease as she ages. Therefore, biological and physical complications can cause trouble later in life. There are a few solutions to these problems. Firstly, people should consider why they want to avoid having offspring. If they believe they are financially not ready, then they should enhance their source of income to increase the influx of money. Similarly, if folks are too occupied with their work and are afraid to be unavailable for their children, they can also acquire assistance from a close family member, such as, their grandmothers to help look after their scions while they are away. Hence, there are various things that can be done to manage this issue. To sum up, due to financial dependency and unavailability, many young people avoid reproducing offspring. Furthermore, they avoid it till they are well settled and have time to give to their babies. However, they forget that this rat race of life is a never-ending game and they might lose a very essential and colourful part of their existence in the form of their future children.