With an increasing communication via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will be a thing of past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Online communications, it has been a well-discussed topic recently. Many people say that the rising of internet has improved our life due to digital contact are better than in the past. Nevertheless, others explain that digital meetings are worse since you can't see persons in physical form. I agree that internet along with online communications will continue to improve in the near future, and in this essay, I am going to analize these reasons. First, Internet's connections have a lot of compensation package due to is easier for people to communicate with whoever them want. For example: The social media has permitted to poor people to get in contact with their friends, as a result they can get more information to increase their knowledge. In addition, they may learn all kinds of subjects they want such as maths, literature or even economy. Another advantage is teachers can teach in any country. For instance: English teachers can use the network for instructing their students in other nations as India, Pakistan or Argentina. However, I also think that exists some disadvantages about online communications. The main downside is you lose the physical contact with persons and even with close friends. Moreover, personal relationships are wearing thin because lack of face-to-face gathers. Namely, many companies encourage their employees to go to the office with the purpose to improve personal relationship among them. To conclude, although offline communications have some perquisite is good it is still existing, Internet-based communications have several perk, and it is going to increase even more in the same way technology improve too. Is for these reason benefits of online communication outweigh its drawbacks