Do you think business should hire employees who w In ill spend the entire lives working for the company ? Explain why do you agree or disagree . Use spesific reasons and details topport your answer.

No one can deny that jobs are hard to find in this world and some working industries hire volunteers who spend their whole life to working for their sites. I disagree with this notion, It depends on the person's flexibility to spend their all time in one company or not business is not comfortable for one person who takes their all hours for their place I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, The large team are like to hire employees who are well qualified and have good experience and try to develop their working strategies and products value in public. For explaining, In this digital planet job makers are interested to see their employees doing hard job to succeed in their company and they require agreement to practice all years and stay in one brand. For example, In the Uk well-known industries are taking action to develop their national brands such as 'Nike' and they hire workers who stay more than six months for their industry and they provide bad facilities and each month half area of the workers are left their sites. Furthermore, Whole life in one work will become an anxiety and depression attack for individuals' brains and their managers will give overworked and they do not have time to spend with their family. In addition, Businesses are not successful effort because they hire old employees instead of new youth and they do not focus on their association strategy because their old workers will not develop their company product. For instance, In Italy, all industries are hiring short-term requirements because they know long-term will lose their profits margin and they require a low education but experience will indeed. In conclusion, although entire growth in one company will decline their value and income. however, Short hours will be good for knowledge and it has many benefits to encourage their workplace advancement.