Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in the last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas, and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

Recently, climate change has contributed to several issues in the last decades. Some say humans should not burn fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources like solar panels and wind turbines. Others argue that oil, gas, and coal play significant roles in many factories, and not using them will lead to a financial crisis. I agree with both of them and will outline my views below. On the one hand, climate changes create several problems, resulting in such as melting ice caps, drawing of the seas, and droughts in several locations. people see the solution to the problem as not using fossil fuels because they believe these resources can be depleted over time therefore different associations should take action to tackle this problem. Building climate resilience can help vulnerable communities but at the same time, renewable energy sources can solve climate change problems. On the other hand, sometimes not using oil, gas, and coal can be a problem for many industries because they may lead to an economic downturn Additionally, more factories use these resources to discover new products and they want to be more competitive in the market place also, improving energy efficiency reduces reliance on fossil fuels and wind turbines are a common sight in windy regions, developing some areas furthermore, hydroelectric power is essential and a clean and renewable energy, sustaining energy supply. on balance, both of them are important to the flourishing of our country and to mitigating economic failure in different areas and people should develop some new devices to tackle climate change problems.