Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent decades, environmental problems are immediately influencing birth and death. Especially particular species of plants and animals are losing and degrading, which has been the main issue in recent years. In addition air, water, and soil pollutions are the most important environmental problems. To begin with, The loss of particular species of plants and animals initiates an imbalanced ecosystem, which is why in terms of biology, the food chain is lost, for example, there is nothing left for mammals and herbivores to eat, and their predators are too facing famine. Moreover, it might be started by several factors. More animals will be extinct soon, the reasons are their eating habits and habitats can be destroyed by natural selection and natural disasters, etc. Another trouble, there might be a polluted environment. These days, industrial evolution and human work are affected rather than calamities, for instance, air and water pollution are made by our consumption (smoke, vehicle fumes, and substances). They usually spread into the atmosphere, which contains chemical harmful ingredients. What is more, nowadays traffic congestion, and overcrowded are big issues in our surroundings. These are affected not only in the human body but also in living things and other organisms that are absolutely shown negative results. All in all, there are a number of issues being influenced in direct and indirect ways. Most of them are environmental problems. In my perspective, we do not have any action against natural disasters and selections. Furthermore, for humans, we might have a chance to improve and terminate our earlier vandalisms and actions.