Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although, it is sometimes thought that it is highly effective notion that advertising is influencing us to buying products, others people do not have a positive concern regarding this, they say it is usual things. In my opinion, I believe that advertising have a huge number of benefits for encourage people to purchase goods. On the one hand, advertising which are attracted people for purchasing things by famous celebrity.If company is publicizing their new commodities, people is known about this. In other words, when company want to launch new things, they hire well-known people who advert their products with impressive description. The consumer watch this ads on any kind of media such as Tv programme, blog in internet, social media. As a result, they purchase this products and this point advertise play successful role. For example, one of my cousin buy a dress which she watch on TV programme ads, and surprise this amazing quality representation. On the other hand, it is often believed by other people that advertising would apply themself to people appealing but it is excessive promoting. In addition, it is bothered people by their publicity. For example, whenever we watch any important news or lessons, advertise disturb us to know information. People skip this ads and do not want to watch it at all. As a result, the company is not go on with promoting their new products. Therefore, advertising is short time attracting people attention for their promotional massage and day by day reduce consumers attachment of buying commodity. In conclusion, which people may vary in their opinions, I think that advertise will useful to encourage us to purchasing new goods when it is reduce obsessive promoting it.