It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is necessary to have risks in your personal and professional life. I agree with this statement because if you follow the common ways, in consequence, you will be just an ordinary person and big changes in the world need actions with risk. Routine life is not a good choice. People should take risks in all aspects of their lives but they also should be aware of the dangers which could threaten them. If humans do things normally and finish their tasks with old methods, they get old results with small changes in comparison to the past but having creativity and innovation could change the output and it surely has specific risks because nobody tries that before you are not aware of the results, for instance, a technological company manager decided to release a product which is totally new and competitors do not have goods like that. This decision has risks, although the company tries to be careful about all sides. This product can lead to a revolution in technology, and if the company produce previous products they remain a normal company and probably lose its market proportion to the other creative companies. Furthermore, having risks in personal life is also productive. It helps people to achieve their personal goals and they will be fulfilment, for example, some people like to have animals in their homes but they fear the problems that animals bring with them to their houses,, Nevertheless they should spend money and take care of them this will be probable to have some remarkable problems with them but they not be hesitated and bring what they want to their homes immediately. In conclusion, it is so essential to be careful about the disadvantages of your choice and the risks that come with that, but if you decide to do something go ahead and not worry about the end, because you will be happy at the destination.