Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer

In my opinion studying art and music in secondary school is not mandatory. Each student learns art and music at his own will students who are not interested in art and music can do sports. In my opinion art and music can not taught compuesonily, because students want to learn what they are interested in and spend a lot of time learning. Music and art are nicessary for a students free time, but not always. To be interested in art understand tham. Regarning art and music in secondary school can defeat the purpose of these students. For example a students likes to study specific subjects and works on himself. If he has to study art and music and starts learning without interests will be left behind. Therefore I think that art and music should be taught in secondary school according to the studentsʼ wishes. I think this is a very satisfactory idea.