Some people believe it’s better for children to have stay-at-home mothers while others believe it’s better for mothers to work. Which do you think is better for a child, a working or a stay-at-home mother? Use ideas and information from the article to support your ideas.

Nowadays, the industry and technology world quickly have been developing. Women now take part in the industry and technology that are progressing. Women work in many different businesses. However, some women have children. Some argue that mothers working in a job is inappropriate for (raising) their children while others claim that it is beneficial for children. From my point of view, mothers having to stay at home is better for children because mothers play an important role in growing up children. Moreover, Children education starts in the family and mothers are a significant factor. Firstly, the main advantage of mothers having stay at home is that mothers usually help children ’s needs. These helps are an obligation for children since they cannot solve their entire problems themself. For this reason, children need their mothers. For example, children cannot cook food. If mothers do not feed their children in a nice way, children may have some health problems. Secondly, children education begins in the family and mothers have a major significance in this education. Mothers should teach life to their children instead of working in a business because this education may affect children ’s all life. For example, children who do not take good education from their mothers may have difficulty in school life, work- life and social life. To sum up, whether mothers have stay at home or not is a controversial issue. There are different opinions on this issue. It is in my belief that it’s better for children to have stay at home mothers.