Some people argue that student should read histry in school,other opine that they should read technology. discuss both views and give your opinio.

Some citizens claim that students needs to read history in school, others argue that children should read about technology articles. Although reading about technology is an essential aspect in life nowadays, I believe that reading history in school is vital because students can learn from the past events and it help them become clever citizens. On the one hand, learning about technology is an important aspect nowadays because most of the acacemic assigments are on line. Also, young generations feel attracted to check on the latest technological gadgets and feel anxious if they do not have it. Therefore, many of the schools provide laptops to all children for free because they send homework through a link. Therefore, it is important to lean about it. To explain further, starting the pandemic situation of covid-19 in 2020, in California most of the elementary schools and middle schools give laptops to all their students at the begining of the year for free. However, I believe there are other aspects in life that needs more attention than this. On the other hand, most of people strongly believe that reading history is vital to learn from our past events and learn about our ancestors who fight for our liberty. Firstly, those who ignore their past history tend to do the same errors because they pass over an important aspects about history. Secondly, they believe that reading about history will bring proudness to people and raise awareness of unique events that we overcome. For instance, most of undevelop countries who ignore thier past, they tend to make the same mistakes withing society like choosing many corrupted prime ministers who make very important political decisions to their nations. I believe, history is a vital aspect to learn in school because we need to be involve with what happend in the past and what might happend in the future. In conclusion, although it is important to learn about technology innovations to catch up with the new world, I believe that it is vital to learn about history because it helps us to become aware and take smart decisions to protect our society and avoid to make the same errors that happend happen in the past.