Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals.Some people believe that this can not be changed,while others said that several action can solve this problem. Discuss both and give your opinion?

There is no doubt that human activities have had a direct impact on the Earth, affecting plants due to deforestation and the destruction of the animal environment. I strongly agree that there are several ways to reduce the damage. To begin, every person should be responsible for their actions and how these have several consequences on the planet. People’s decisions will affect how harmful the impact can be. For example, one way to help to solve this problem is changing the material their use, such as plastic, consequently, the frequent use of these material has ended up contaminating the oceans of the planet, killing the animal who lives there and their habitat. It is also important that individuals alone cannot give a solution to this problem. The government's role in this matter is crucial, moreover, the state should encourage recycling to the population and give resources to public schools to enhance it. For instance, enterprises should be taxed regarding contamination rates they generate and the damage to the animal habitat. Thus, these resources should be given to public schools to promote recycling. On the other hand, it could be argued that there is no way to stop the negative impacts of humans even using all resources to do so, similarly, others claimed that these problems do not exist. Nonetheless, scientific studies have proven how the climate has changed in the last 30 years because of these situations. To conclude, there are plenty of ways to encourage and enhance activities to reduce the contamination that human beings had created. Although, detractors will not approve of some of them, is a necessity of taking care of the place we live and act.