Some people say that advertisinzg is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, people have various perspectives about the publicities. A group of them think that commercial is the main factor that increases the number of sales of items while others believe that because of popularity in advertising, it does not have a good yield. I subscribe to the first idea owing to the fact that commercials are common, but have a lot of influence on the public's unconscious. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when the public watches several commercials about an element and sees that celebrities use it, then they encourage them to utilise it. In fact, advertising is the best factor to show the direction of the population's sales when they do not think about the brands of their tools. For example, nowadays, most people like to have an iPhone inasmuch as influencers on Instagram use these kinds of phones. On the other hand, if the number of advertising climbs, after a long time, communities dismiss them. In other words, a majority of publicities reduce their efficiency due to the fact that they create a situation for the individual that they lead to filter some of them. To illustrate, they watch TV programs when they play advertising between two sections of a film, they change the channel to pass this section. To sum up, In my personal view, advertising is the best method that manages people's buying on account of the fact that it affects consumers. However, a group of communities do a range of works that ignore them.