Some parents bring their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In present times, we have various options to choose from, whether it is a pair of shoes or clothes hanging in a wardrobe. Similarly, children like to have a large number of different types of toys to play with. Some parents provide their toddlers with as many as dolls they would like to have. This essay intends to analyze the benefits and drawbacks of the above scenario till my conclusion is reached. The main advantage of buying plentiful trinkets for minors is that they find them amazing and joyful. For instance, my two-year-old son adores it when I bring him vibrant and new things. This behaviour keeps him on cloud nine for the next few days. Moreover, kids like to have variety and their toy-bucket full, as they get bored with old trinkets very quickly. Therefore, buying children things for their amusement would only build love and trust among the parents and their babies but will also keep them distracted for a few upcoming days. Despite all the positives, there are a few negatives that I have found the most intriguing. That if youngsters receive too many toys, they would not pay attention or learn from any of them. For example, there was research made on this topic which proved that too many toys are a liability and toddlers do not find them informative or useful, however, they throw them on the grounds and do not find any association with them. Hence, too many playthings do not play any role in developing learning abilities in juveniles. To sum up, although children adore having unlimited material to have a good leisure time it will not teach them any knowledge or manners. Instead, the right choice of toys will surely make them smarter and more ingenious, Therefore, it is believed that the toys ' qualities matter rather than their quantities.