Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, students have various abilities to do all things and are intelligent. There are some people who think schools need to divide their students based on their academic ability. However, others prefer to educate all students together. This essay will argue these two opinions and integrate them with a little opinion about which way will be comforted for teachers, schools, and students. To make teachers can be comfortable with teaching and available to use learning techniques that appropriate for each group of students. When schools do the student talents division, there will classify the characteristic of teenagers by using their behaviour and their skill. Students are going to have learning technique that gives positive feedback to them. For example, if you are a biology teacher and teach pupils who are good at music, they can elaborate by using song and tune techniques to develop their student memorial skills to make them a better understanding. Thus, separating youngster by using their ability will directly improve their academic skill. On the other hand, traditional education will be suitable for teachers in order to organise lesson preparation. Because there is a lot of responsibility that teacher hold, they do not have sufficient time for designing classes for every group of students. Teachers have a workload of more than 8 hours a day, although they teach the same thing every day. They need to work not only on teaching students but also on reading and updating their academic skills which is the most essential point too. It is very tough for them to develop optional teaching techniques for a talent-divided group, for instance. Therefore, traditional teaching is still convenient for teachers. In conclusion, different students have different abilities in learning all school subjects. This essay argued why an ability-separated group is sufficient for education. In my opinion, I moderately agree for a divided group of students depends on their academic skills and using a specific school which is an expert in that area. This can make teachers easily design, control, prepare, and sought teaching techniques,especially for that kind of student.