In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, people like to go on vacations to take some time off of their busy routines. There are various famous regions worth visiting in every country. I agree with this statement that some populations prefer to go on holiday to their own land rather than travelling to foreign states. In this essay, I will discuss this argument and provide a conclusion with my point of view. To begin with, there are numerous folks who prefer to visit sites in their own countries, due to this being economical and inexpensive. Moreover, they do not need to set aside a big budget for accommodation, commute and food and have a wonderful holiday once or twice a year. For instance, I take my family to the Northern range of Pakistan every year as it is less costly and joyful at the same time. Therefore, society needs affordable entertainment and distractions in the form of tours and trips. In addition, having to visit their own states would benefit their own local people, which in turn will add to their countries' economies. Here I would like to give an example of a recent boost in tourism in certain fields of Pakistan, which actually resulted in an increased influx of money, and better financial conditions for local businessmen and their families. Hence, going on trips to nearby areas would make their nation successful and money-wise independent. To sum up, going to local areas will not only be cheap but will also contribute to the country's economy. Therefore, many communities fancy going to their own cities, rather than going on extravagant foreign trips which will cost them an arm and a leg. In my opinion, the crowd should go to places which they can afford and enjoy simultaneously.