In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is a appropriate use of government money?

In today's digital age, new technology such as artificial intelligence is being invested by governments all around the world to cope with the civic. This phenomenon is based on the fact that robots are better than humans overall. This writer argued that technology is the most appropriate sector to allocate funding to because of the benefits it can bring to the users. The government's motive for focusing on modernization and technological advancement often differ. Some want to accelerate or leapfrog advancement. Others want to build greener and more equitable economies, but some people want to achieve or lead in important areas. Data-driven and technology-rich economies seem big have strengthened the case for state intervention, and broadened the scope for smarter, more proactive, more collaborative approaches. The COVID-19 crisis has given further motivation to the drive for such government policies, improve treatments and strengthen national economic and technological resilience. Despite the above advantages the Internet has to offer, I am strongly convinced that the investment in Internet access is not the most optimal use. In fact, there are many other key sectors that urgently need governments subsidies. The healthcare system, for example, should be enhanced since they have an enormous impact on citizens' health. Another key sector that requires governments ' considerable investment is the national security system. If their security systems are strong, governments could guarantee a more secure life for every citizen. For these reasons, governments should allocate their budget to the key sectors that aim to solve the most critical issues within their nations. In conclusion, investing money to enhance the up-to-date technology in many countries because of the rise in problems in the public. Therefore, it could have some beneficial effect on the society.