Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the number of bicycles is increasing day by day in some countries, especially in Europe nations. Some people argue that it is necessary to have a mandatory test for cyclists before they can ride on public roads. Personally, though it needs more management to do this, it is a positive solution to ensure the safety of traffic participants. Firstly, the bicycle is a popular transportation in some countries; it causes dangerously to pedestrians and other means of transpỏt. For instance, there are nearly 1,000 bicyclists die, and over 130,000 are inquired crashes that happen in the United States every year. Additionally, cyclists can hit a car on the road or fall because of striking walkers. On the other hand, anyone can easily ride a bike, from a child to an adult, and there are no obvious compulsory laws for it; consequently, cyclists are not responsible for complying the traffic safety. Requiring a test before attending public transportation is an effective method to raise awareness of vehicle drivers and helps reduce the accident rate. For example, the Philippines release a bicycle law that defines the rules and rights of cyclists. In conclusion, we need to pass an entrance exam before allowing transport in order to reduce accidents. This is an effective tack to support to protect the people who attend the traffic. Although the bike is not fast like cars or motorbikes, it has a lot of potential risks which we have to take by law. Some countries begin to pay attention to this transportation, and it brings a good signal to the life.