Living abroad is better than staing in your hometown? Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that being a resident abroad is beneficial compared to a hometown. Although living hometown doesn't offer numerous risks for your life, I strongly believe that, as people are out of their comfort zone when they are living outside their main countries, they have a chance to be more successful. On one hand, people state that living in their hometown provides them to having Change the form of the verb have show examples a more certain life. They find living there more trustworthy since they have already gotten used to this life type, leading them not to take any risks about their lives. When they take risks, they believe that their order will be destroyed. For example, mounting evidence,which is result of the survey, concerning this issue suggest that people who are living in their native city, feel safe because of not have to take a risk. To sum up, there is a general approach to living in a hometown that doesn't require taking any risks. On the other hand, other people agree with the statement that living overseas supplies beneficial opportunities to them because when people are not in their comfort zone, they need to push their selves more than normal, which can lead to exploring their maximum level of them. For example, The most successful people such as Nusret,which is the most famous butcher in Turkey and in the world, he went to other countries to get educated and make his dreams come true when he was twenty. Currently, he has four restaurants around the world such as LA, Dubai, Turkey and New York. In brief, living abroad is better for this reason. In conclusion, whether living in a native or different country remains a controversial issue. Even though the former offers more guaranteed life, If ı had to choose one, it would be the latter one as the possibility of discovering the top of yourself is significant for me.