In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. hat are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In today’s world, there are some changes in the life and work life of the society, therefore it affects different situations such as habitat. Renting a house is becoming more preferable option instead of buying a new one in many countries. Although paying rent each month has several advantages, further consideration shows it also has lots of drawbacks. According to the advantages of renting a home, people can easily change where they live if there are some unsatisfied situations related to the home, its location, landlord, and neighbours. Thereby, this situation provides a chance for mobility. For example, it is usually difficult to understand neighbours’ behaviour towards new ones and build good relationships with them first. Moreover, living in a rental accommodation is more affordable to some families rather than paying home credit in a long term. Because of that, this type of residence is particularly suitable for people regarding economics and dynamism. On the other hand, having some limitations and rules regarding the usage of the house and some staff bring disadvantages. For instance, landlords can not allow using one room or commodity in order to prevent damage. Furthermore, paying rent cost in each month could not give the motivation to buy a new house and a comfortable way to invest. For these reasons, the requirements of landlords and the negative sides of income impact people's thoughts according to renting a house. To conclude, there are many people to rent their homes as another choice to buy them. In my opinion, this serves advantages, such as altering the house when there is an issue, however, it brings economic drawbacks.