Telivision has diminished the free time of people.It can make people lazy and not socialize with others. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that TV has decreased the free time of individuals. Furthermore, lazyness and lack of social skills can be caused by this. In my opinion, even though there are some benefits that television brings to the community, it caused a decline of some useful activities. In this essay, I will consider the situation and express my own thoughts. Observing the advantages of television, there are a lot of people that decreased their amount of stress via watching TV. For instance, If a person is stressed out after a hard weekday he or she can relax without any decline in terms of money or energy. Therefore, watching movies, cartoons, and entertaining programs is an easier way of relaxation than playing football, volleyball, or meeting up with friends in a cafe. However, a lack of such activities and interactions with people can cause bad consequences. On the other hand, without any sports or social activities person can become less interested in the real world. For example, there a lot of cases when an individual that had been very talented became unsuccesseful successful and unemployed one with overweight issues. It happens mainly because of the addiction and a small amount of free time that can be caused by television. Individuals can not improve themselves without interactions and conversations with others, as a result of this, TV can harm the future. To conclude, although television can help people to relax, there are too many drawbacks of this technology. Moreover, it can affect the community's efficiency in the future.