Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays children are bullied increasingly at school which becoming an alarming situation. The reason can be the educational background of the family. The good news is we can resolve the issue by loving the members instead of fighting, violence, etc. To begin with, there is a lot of reason caused the bullying at educational places such as playing games at an early age, and the lack of management at the academy nevertheless the root of every problem originates from the parents or carers. In fact, most people blame teachers or pupils' managers when they can not admit they are incorrect. In other words, when the offspring see the argument and fighting between their father and mother, they think that is the correct behaviour, imitate it and bring the same action to the department. For example, according to the research, a student usually fights with classmates in case of living in violent families than those who live in a full house. On top of that, to solve this problem, relatives should aware that fighting is not an excellent way to get everything. When a mother and father talk, behaves and absolutely respect, they are the marvellous mirror to make their children follow. Moreover, carers have to teach them strictly and not allow them to fight or be violent with anyone. For instance, if the pupils are taught how to solve a conflict, they will be confident to talk, negotiate and sometimes call someone else to help to avoid unexpected situations. In conclusion, it is hard to stop the bullying on faculty. Relatives should be responsible first and cooperate with the student's management board. The Government and the Mistry of Education and Training also promote communication on TV, and online media to increase awareness and prevent violence in the greatest educational environment.