Successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in order important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people have not the same ideas about the salary of athletes which should not be equal to alternative experts' income such as doctors, engineers, etc. There are a rational argument on both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, in my country, sport professions are celebrities. That is, they are unbelievably popular and also people are passionate about following every sport competitions on TV or social medias which caused manifold money for broadcasts organs. Moreover, owing to be famous, the sportsmen are given huge salaries not only by their own federations and administrators, but also by utilizing their fame for other businesses such as establishing a restaurant, shop, cafe,etc. Take " Ali Daei " the previous champion who owned a fancy restaurant for now in Tehran as a remarkable example; he is one of the richest athletes in Iran. However, he is also well-known as a gallant and generous person. It is my firm conviction that, some other employs deserve to be valued financially more than sportive occupations. To give an illustration, doctors who have been studying for whole life to save people against divers diseases work really hard,so they are worthy of earn much further income. On the other hand, the downside is not ignorable. There are individuals standed on the opposite side who believe sporty professions are likely to be given huge money as a result of spending their life up close to danger and pressure. In other words, they might be injured during the difficult and breathtaking exercises in order to take part even in a simple competition. Hence, there is an undeniable possibility that one gives up his carriers consequence of bearing too much pressure. For instance, " Messi " did not keep on his sportive activities after breaking his leg during exercise. To conclude, there are different opinions among humans about amount of currency that athletes and alternative functions earn. Several people, including me, assert that risky and laborious positions which our health or living depends on them, must be treat in aspect of high level currency, not works based on entertainment and commerce.