In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.

In modern times,the devisers are more inclined to plan shops,colleges,working places and homes in certain places and locate them in different zones. This situation happens in most towns.I believe that the advantages of this planning surpass its disadvantages. On the one hand,it would be much more beneficial,if planners arrange facilities separately. This is simply because learners will not be disturbed by the pollution of shopping products or noise and waste of workplaces.Another benefit would be for dwellers because facilities create people crowd accommodation,in turn,entails mental issues on people like depression. For example,in many hometowns the majority of colleges are situated in neighbourhoods, therefore,they cause hardship for fire workers or emergency workers in case of any accidents or fire. That is why it is important to arrange a city neatly. On the other hand,the drawbacks of this idea are far greater.Students are obliged to walk a lot to reach schools that are far from their houses. Similarly, employees should leave their homes earlier in order to arrive office on time. Due to both of these problems individuals squander their time on the way. Additionally,it is also related to shopping centres.A large number of individuals do their daily hopping hence they are forced to visit the supermarket every day. As a result,it will make difficult their lifestyle. For instance,the cities that planned such projects have issues to make a good public transport system. In conclusion, although there are plenty of drawbacks to this type of city arrangement,I firmly believe that the advantages outweigh its disadvantages because of the above-mentioned reasons such as being quiet and well-planned