Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live . Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

It is an extremely undeniable fact that nowadays people have becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples more and more inquisitive about the space investigations.It is believed by some sections of society that space exploration is meaningless and it is a waste of resources,whereas others believe that the space research is very important for mankind.Considering today’s circumstances, this essay will discuss the both views as far as I am concerned I am in the favour of the latter notion. To commence with,according to some sections of society,the government should use that much amount in the positive development of the nation instead of space researches.To elaborate it, equipments of space research and also the process of that research consume an extremely amount of money,which should spent on the multiple facilities in order to provide individuals better and comfortable live. Secondly,there are not surety provided by the scientists that all the research will be succeed. For example,many countries tried to land their spacecraft on Marc but in the end they got failed.In spite of doing research if the government provided facilities to the people then they could be lead their nation in positive ways. On the other hand,considering today’s circumstances,increasing the rate of pollution with the time affect the earth’s environment and not only these but also the population rate is increasing rapidly.So it is oblivious that,the earth could not handle the cruelty of these generations.so looking for the better place to live has become only way to secure our future. Moreover,by exploring universe,we could be able to find out the planet where people could live and also we can observe the atmosphere of that planet. For example,recently space organisation named Tesla sent their spacecrafts on moon and Marc and they found out some evidence of water which is positive sight for the people. In conclusion, although some experiments faced failure, but,by doing research again and again we could be able to migrate in an universal space.considering those consequences I firmly stand with the second statement.