Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular fields. This means men are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

In Modern era, equality became trends in the global world. Education play vital role in women's life and women contributed effectively in many sectors as man. However, still some people harbour a belief that men and women have good expertise only in some streams according to physical body strenght and brain skills. From my prespective, I tend to stand with the former statement. This eassy easy will elaborate the postivie apects of this trends and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are plenthora of reasons to agree with the meritorious side. The First and Foremost is women is not capable as man regards to the physical strength. To probe more deeply, in the firefighter stream, fighers need to go inside in the building and control the fire. For this position, required more strength to carry the equipments and guts.Another observation in this regards is that basically women are more skilled than men, there are good expertise to present and analysis of the views and provide effective feedback. Secondly, Men as the Father cannot be replaced by the mother's position. There's no doubt that parents play a vital role in children's life, but mother breed milk to the baby and this role cannot matched by the father. Furthermore, Category of men and women contributed fully in the particular stream where they are very good at it. Needless to says, all the point stands in the good stem. To sum up, all aforementioned above as a clear evident that the men and women have good expertise only in particular fields. However, both gender need to equally with respect and love. Consequently, I firmly agree to the given statement.