Today, people have become accustomed to living in “throwaway” society which means that they use things for a short time and then throw away. What are the causes of this? What problems may this lead to?

These days people become more habitual to buy new stuff instead of repairing them which causes the issue of short-term use of the old product which consequently leads to usage and trow trends.The main causes of this issue are exciting advertisements related to new upcoming products and the unnecessary expense of faulty products. This can leads to the loss of natural habitat due to excessive use of the environment. On the one hand, there are various causes of use and throw trends first and foremost, religious advertising on consumers' phones and television. To elaborate, companies are not only now more serious about their marketing strategies but also spend massive money on advertisements, and they have the main goal to attract more and more people. For instance, apple company annually release new i phone with almost the same features, which attracts individuals to buy a new phone at a more expensive price which eventually contributed to this dilemma. Secondly, now people prefer to buy new things instead of repairing old ones. Since repairing old products are expensive methods for the same features things. Therefore, these habits of buying new stuff cause problems. On the other hand, there are many compelling effects produced by unnecessary stuff of goods. The primary reason is that it creates the issue of deforestation because of the excessive manufacturing of household tools. To explicate, many products made of wood which come from wood and manufacturing companies are now creating man-made catastrophes for humans. For example, in recent decades companies manufacture many household stuff which cause the loss of natural habitat. Thus, it creates a threat to soil and forest. In conclusion, although commercial marketing become more popular it causes the trouble of overuse and overthrow of goods which consequently leads to a threat to plants and forests.