It is more important to use the space in cities well than make them look beautiful. To what extent do you agree?

There is an opinion that a towns’ space should be useful rather than attractive. I am totally convinced that such approach have a plenty of advantages which are going to be outlined in this essay below. The first argument in favour of the opinion that I support is that it is more comfortable for citizens to have every important building in one place in the city. As a matter of fact, people are likely to spend less hours and money on trips doing their daily routine. Furthermore, that approach can reduce individuals’ tiredness due to which their work productivity will raise. Therefore, that kind of approach will be more valuable for people while having different beautiful stuff do not have such sence for employees. The second argument in favour of the view is the fact that it is easier and cheaper for governments to fill all the free space with different necessary surroundings such as shops or cafes. To be more specific, city officials do not need to overthink whether these buildings beautiful for people or not. Moreover, creating a special design to fill city space requires a qualified team of designers who are responsible for creating such stuff. Undoubtedly, it will take more expences from governments along with rising the taxes among the citizens. To conclude, some people believe that it is vital to use cities’ space wisely than just try to make them more stylish. From my perspective, that opinion is true due to the fact that there are an enormous number of upsides which could be useful to make people ’s lives better.