Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities, for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that outside of school children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give you our own opinion.

In this competitive age, the inheritor suffers from stress. Some folk think that the young public has some extra importance after school such as helping at home or with a task, however, others think that outside of school admission should be free to enjoy their lives. In the next few paragraphs, I will address both of these points of view and also give my opinion. First of all, it is good to give confidence to descendants, which helps them to make an effort themselves and makes them stronger to make a decision in their life. Apart from that, the offspring helps their parents in their industry, they spend more time with them and forge strong ties too. Admission adds a few new skills to their personality while assisting them in choosing it as a carrier option. Likewise, most societies enlist in the villages to surely help their parents find jobs and earn additional income from their homes. On the other hand, other nations say that childhood should be free of troubles, and Scion doesn't have that kind of duty after school. Like most communities who join, they have lost their adult sense to win and do things, so they have lost their precious time that never returns. What else is there? When a child is small, there is no burden of responsibilities so bring pride to the supportive family and their parents as well. Consequently, it also enhances a country's literacy rate and reduces poverty. In conclusion, in my opinion, pupils should be free from all guilt in their childhood, so that they are good responsible citizens of the nation.