The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing? Give some reasons and solutions for it.

In present times, obesity has become one of the leading causes of numerous health issues. Easy access to fatty feed and various other factors are the reason this pandemic is spreading at an unusual pace. In this essay, I will discuss why health-related problems are arising in public which is overweight and what measures should be taken to tackle this matter. To begin with, increasing intake of oily and sweet meals along with having a sedentary lifestyle has played a major role in causing obesity, consequently, resulting in diseases, such as high blood pressure, diabetes, and respiratory and cardiovascular abnormalities. Furthermore, an inactive and tedious routine would also enhance the chances of getting fat. Therefore, bad eating habits and lazy life routines are the reasons behind this scenario. However, there are various solutions to this problem. The state should step in and create public awareness through ads and seminars. Authorities should also develop parks and pavements so that people consider going out for a walk or a jog. Similarly, people should also keep a check on their calorie intake and body-mass index along with introducing fatt-free and unsweetened food in their diets, such as fruits and vegetables. For instance, according to research individuals who walk 1500 steps daily and cut all dairy products and desserts can lose kilos in weeks and keep themselves safe from hazardous illnesses. To sum up, having to eat junk and fast food and living an inactive life can cause obesity in society, however, if the government and nation take this issue seriously and work on educating the community on developing a healthy lifestyle, many lives could be saved. In my opinion, folks need to work on this matter at a personal level, otherwise, that day is not far when obesity would become a normal thing for all of us.