Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Higher Education is basically a requirement for students in order to get accomplishment in the specified fields and that can be possible by attaining admission to a recognized university. However, there are some prerequisites for a college to give a seat to an individual in a particular course to understand the level of the beginners in terms of academic capability. It is agreed that not everyone should be permitted to enrol in the institute. Understanding why there should be restrictions for each human being to study in a specialised class. To begin with, the conditions of enrolling in a further education academy should be met since there are different specialist courses required so as to understand the basic concepts of the domain. For instance, to become a doctor, pupils must have finished their foundation's subjects in senior high school such as biology, chemistry, zoology and physics. Without them, trainees cannot commence their medicine course. Therefore, it is obligatory to have the capability to enter into an expert area. Secondly, without knowing the undergraduates’ magnitude of competencies and learning skills, it would be nearly possible to assess their performance among their peers. Moreover, to be an engineer, one must pass the entrance examination in India to get to identify the theoretical knowledge of engineering. Through this, shortlisted candidates would be offered admission to schools and their proficiencies would be enhanced. Hence, it is mandatory to have some obligations to determine the extent of the graduates. To summarise, institutions of higher education should allow merely those applicants who are eligible to gain background information on the campus after thorough skills assessment so that deserving contestants would be enrolled.