Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this

In modern times, how to be a good person in society has become an essential part of everyday life.There are those who believe that parents are the best for tech children, however others people believe that institutions are better place for learn.In this essay, i will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that parents should tech children how to be a good person in society, such giving fundamentals idea, good ways, helping others.Perhaps the main reason why people think that perents is the best for teching is because they can give lession by practically. For example, guardians can always show their good ways while talking with others people how to behave, they can also help poor people. In addition, parents can tech by living with large family. Like, how in a big family people are care each others, stay one another side during face any kind of problems. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that children can learn from school. perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of school is because children can get better knowledge by study. Like, By reading book children can get enough knowledge how to maintain himself in a scociety or to become a good member. In conclusion, it must be said that teaching by parents or school has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. But my opinion is that children gets proper and quite enough knowledge by seeing their parents, what they teach and shows to them to learn.In that way, they can be a good members of society.