Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

Nowadays, vegetarianism has become more popular and people think eating meat is not good for their bodies, so they want to be a vegetarian. However, in my view, I do not agree that eating meat will cause serious health issues. In this essay I will explore why I do not agree and try to convince you that eating meat is good for the human body. To begin with, meat can provide a variety of nutrition for the human body, primarily, protein, which is one of the best ways to get your daily intake of protein. Chicken, pork and beef are some of the most available meats, which you can get from any superstore, along with many other options and 'cuts'. For instance, choosing fresh meat that has not been pre-prepared is a good way to ensure there aren't any unnecessary preservatives and undesirable ingredients. Furthermore, in my opinion, when people worry about fitness problems from eating meat it is because they eat too much meat. Like everything, eating foods in moderation is the key to a balanced and healthy diet. For instance, we need to be able to control how much food we really need, not just eat everything we want to. Oftentimes, people do not think about how many calories they eat in a day, and meat can be very calorie-dense, so eating the correct-sized portion is important. No matter if you are a meat eater or vegetarian, you will have health problems from eating too much fo od. In conclusion, eating meat will not cause health problems, provided that it is a part of a balanced diet. Also, making Change the form of the verb make show examples sure to buy the highest quality meat that hasn’t been processed.