Parents should take course in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children to what extend do you agree?

Grooming plays a vital role in an individual's life. Some people think that parents should enrol themselves in parenting courses to improve the lives of their juveniles. Well, I agree with this prompt, but I will further describe others' views as well and then give an appropriate conclusion to this essay. To begin with, parents should take part in such kind of grooming programs, it will help them to understand their children and their view. Secondly, this type of parenting course provides knowledge to the guardian on how to deal with little ones; nowadays parents are busy with their work so they are not able to find reasons why children's behaviour is frequently changed, so if they join these classes it makes their life easy and also they are able to tackle all problems that they faced during parenting. Above and beyond this, these courses are available online and they provide 3 to 4 weeks of parenting classes and give examples to the parents to know about real situations. On the other hand, other peoples have different opinions regarding grooming classes they think it is waste of time and money because these classes are very expensive and they do have not enough time to attend them. Furthermore, if Individuals spend some time with their children so they improve their lives and help them in each and every situation thus taking parenting courses does not work if parents are not applied this in their real-life scenarios. In conclusion, I aver that taking parenting courses has to change and improve the lives of her heir and her parents are able to become good and responsible guardians however if they have no spare time for their children, it is a waste to attend all these types of development