Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive do you agree or disagree?

It is an extremely undeniable fact that technology has changed the way of living in better shape.It is believed by some sections of society that some technological gadgets such as mobile phones have negative impacts on individuals.considering today’s circumstances, this essay will discuss the view as far as I am concerned I agree with the given notion. To commence with,there are several reasons why people are being less interactive nowadays.The first and foremost reason is that people changed the way of entertainment themselves.To elaborate,before the invention of these kinds of technology folks used to spend time with their friends and family but after the invention people changed the way of their living dramatically. For example,according to today’s consequences,there are multiple games which were played by individuals before such inventions but nowadays the existence of those games is in danger. the majority of children and individuals prefer to spend more and more time on mobile phone activities rather than playing outdoor games.As per result, although these gadgets play crucial roles in the development of individuals the consequences of this phenomenon are unavoidable. Furthermore,it is also a trending topic that people are making more and more friends on social networks which is very beneficial because they spend less time with the people they know in real life.So it is obvious that the bond between them will be weak as compared to it used to be before.what is more, these kinds of technologies made their work and daily routine very quick and easy.Hencehence, individuals avoid exploring outdoor places which affects their behaviour and as per result they turned out as introverts. In conclusion,the positive sides of these technologies are far more beneficial for the masses.