Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A group of people opines that loss of specific species of earth and animals are fast priority problem while some others view that the most significant are environmental problems. I completely support the latter proposition and will represent relevant points along with precise examples and back up my view. first of all, a significant number of trees and crops give us food, moreover, the majority of animals help us either externally or internally. without crops difficult to survive for human beings. because most of the foods come from crops and animals. For example, people are dependent on their food on planets and animals. animals provide us meat and milk and trees provide different types of fruits and juices. Secondly, planets help us to provide Oxygen and decrease West product carbon dioxide from environments. On the other hand, planets and animals provide different types of medicines which help us to survive and cure discrete types of diseases. For instance, pain killer drug morphine is made from a tree, moreover, anti-snake venom is made from animals ' blood. On the other hand, a group of people are favour environmental problems. Firstly, people are polluting the air. As a result, the public is suffering varieties of diseases. Moreover, they pollute water also, as a consequence, pure water is reduced gradually, even the public is dumping many kinds of the chemicals and plastic products on the soil, so the soil is decreased fertility. As it result, crops are not grown. In conclusion, it is obvious that people are finding the problem in the world and trying to solutions, whereas environmental problems are the main issue, however, I restate my opinion again.