Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Nowadays, the right to education is one of the human rights regardless of sex, caste, and age. However, it is important that the university allows everyone to choose streams according to their interest yet they also need to check should the applied candidate is suitable for a respective program or not by looking at buds previous academic records. I certainly disagree with this idea and in this, essay I will give my opinion with examples. Firstly, the main reason behind my disagreement is, if an organization allows all the students regardless of making their performance report to a certain program then there is a possibility all the seats get full before time and desired candidates not get the one. In other words, they might could not able to reserve a seat in their dream college with a dream program. For example, In India, some seats are already reserved for the lower caste category by the government. Moreover, this directly impacts the students of the upper category even though they are more qualified and have more knowledge they are not able to make it to their dream college since the cut-off is high. I strongly believe, to give admission every organisation should check their ability regardless of caste but their performance in previous years. Another reason why i disagree is that it may also harm the university's overall ranking and sometimes high-tech study comes out as a burden to students. For instance, students who enrolled themselves in high-tech courses create nuisances and do not focus on their studies. Adding to that, if the particular university does not produce results in high-demand courses then its reputation will affect and the organisation lose their charm. To maintain aura, University should consider performance and whether the student is truly willing to study or not. On the other hand, it may help those pupils who are good and intelligent but due to some unfavourable circumstances in previous years of study could not able to perform well whilst this situation can also be resolved by conducting interviews before admission. If the bud has knowledge but marks do not justify it then i should get admitted and vice versa. In conclusion, organisations give allowance to any student in any stream by analysing previous records and conducting Interview sessions. I believe, otherwise, it might possible suitable candidate could not be able to reserve a seat and it directly affects renowned organisation standards. Personally, everyone has the right to study but they should know their capabilities and enrol accordingly.