Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework Do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued, parents must spend more time with their juveniles to help them complete their homework. I agree with this view because it will make their relationship better, with their parents and also parents would know how their child is in studies. There is no good teacher other than parents for their children. In other words, if their parents are helping them with their homework they will be more focused and easily understand their work because parents do know their children very well. So, they can teach them in a way in which their child will focus more and understand easily. For Example, In Hyderabad, many schools have imposed that no one from teachers gives tuition to students so their parents must help them with homework. Helping their children with homework helps their loved ones to know how their child is in their studies if they do not help their child with school tasks and rely on someone else, they would never know about their children ’s education, because many teachers nowadays do their students work so they can make a good image in the society, and that way they will get more and more students. For instance, In Sindh, most parents even do not know in which grade their child is and that’s why parents should involve in students ' work, through this they can know about their children. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement. Therefore, in that way, the juvenile will learn more and their parents will get familiar with their education.