Some people believe that modern technology, such as the internet and smartphones,creates more problems than it solves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals think that advanced technology like the internet and cell phones has more troubles than its benefits. Honestly, it is a challenging topic but I agree with this idea. There are many reasons to establish the existence of technology brings many problems. First of all, the internet and gadgets involve many families. Many parents have difficulties with monitoring their kids because of their curiosity and adventurous feelings. So, fathers and mothers should know about their surroundings and be updated with new technology. This way can help them to know how better way to behave with their kids. In my opinion, parents and teachers in school must have a wide variety of knowledge to teach them about the destructive effects of using networks and other devices. Another drawback of the network and mobile phones is related to financial issues especially hacking and phishing by anonymous persons. Many hackers try to access any devices to get private information from people such as passwords of credit cards, dates of birth, names and other data. This can help them to take money from their bank accounts. Another negative point of the internet is providing a fraudulent atmosphere for offenders. For example, they can copy a signature from a person and use it in different ways. The next side effect is making people addicted to using smartphones. Mental health problems are one of the results involving cellphones. In a nutshell, some humans believe that not only the modern technology not have positive points but it also creates many problems for people like family issues, and financial problems which make it hard situation for individuals to solve them.