In many countries large amounts of foods are wasted. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away?

There has long been a public debate about the fact that huge amounts of fare are wasted by countries in the four corners of the globe thus the reasons why communities squander nourishment without reason and what can be done to mitigate this problem will be discussed in this essay. In this modern and sophisticated world transportations are high-tech therefore ingredients can transport to other countries fast hence social members have access to obtain foods easier than before. Sometimes they hoard some fare for the future. It is crystal clear that not only can hoarding exert a destructive effect on a community's economy but also it makes a contribution to increasing the chance of wasting fare. For example, numerous studies from Oxford University have consistently found that adults and adolescents who live in countries which have economic issues such as inflation and recession, hoard nourishment since the price of foods are not stable in these communities and it is obvious this matter will destroy foods. I strongly believe that there are some preventable things that can curb the amount of wasting cuisines for instance governments should feel an obligation to address this problem by using advertisements. Moreover, politics can urge society to economize in addition teachers performs a profound impact on children's attitudes and they can teach them how to preserve ingredients. Another way to solve this problem is that governments can make social members enthusiastic to buy the foodstuffs they need with some discounts. To sum up, wasting foodstuffs is hazardous for the environment and society should learn how to avoid squandering fare as I have already mentioned governments and tutors play an axial role in this matter.